Connect with us


#OsunRerun: Complete Results From Polling Units



Share this post with your Friends on 👇

Results from the polling units involved in the election have revealed that the All Progressives Congress’ candidate, Gboyega Oyetola , may be declared the winner of the Osun State governorship election .

The rerun took place in seven polling units in four local governments areas in the state.

The electorate in Osun State voted on Saturday in an election that the Independent National Electoral Commission declared inconclusive , hence the rerun .

See results from the polling units:

Ife South Ward 8, Unit 10
APC: 172
PDP: 21

Ife South Ward 7, Unit 12
APC: 283
PDP: 15

ALSO READ:   Hailey Baldwin takes Justin Bieber’s last name on Instagram

Orolu Ward 9, Unit 3
APC : 41
PDP: 64

Orolu Ward 8, Unit 1
APC: 111
PDP: 3

Orolu Ward 8, Unit 4
APC: 128
PDP: 55

Osogbo LGA Ward 5, unit 17
APC: 299
PDP: 165

Ife North LG , Ward 10, Polling Unit 2, Oyere II
APC: 126
PDP: 2

Share this post with your Friends on 👇
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Subscribe To Naijapary via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,313 other subscribers

error: Content is protected !!